Solutions and workflows to suit every need

Our systems make life much easier for you. However you prefer to manage your projects, we have a solution that works for you and your company. Whether you prefer to communicate

by phone and e-mail or quickly send usyour projects via the client portal – or even a fully integrated data exchange with the API – we communicate with you the way you want us to.

Find out more about our solutions here.

Portal
Diction portal

With our project portal, you upload projects directly into our TMS. Save time and money and manage every aspect of the projects you send us.

Connector
Diction connector

Our API allows us to connect with third-party systems and automate order and delivery processes with e-commerce, PIM and CM systems.

TMS
Diction TMS

Our enterprise resource planning system guarantees clear resource management, detailed reporting and efficient organisation of your projects.

High-tech in-house solutions

How do translators actually work? Our state-of-the-art solutions make life easier for our internal and external specialists. Systems such as your CMS can connect directly with our API, allowing source texts to be automatically uploaded into the translation software.

But what are these tools exactly? And how do you benefit? Click here to find out more about our technologies – including the machine translation solutions that we have already implemented for several clients.

Quality and security

Our quality management processes and translation quality are ISO certified (ISO 9001, ISO 17100 and ISO 18587). We take the security of your data very seriously. In order to ensure that all of your data is secure, we also store the data saved via our technologies, such as the Diction portal, on our own secured servers, and never use third-party providers or cloud services.



Impressive technology
Diction has some real machine translation experts on their team. They managed to do exactly what we wanted by creating a kind of hybrid system that combines the use of machine translation and translation memories. It’s great how flexible they are. The user-friendly client portal is also great, and really makes our project management much easier. We are really happy with Diction!

Roger Rölli
Team Leader Marketing Services, AMAG Import Ltd



Language quality and innovation
Mercedes-Benz Schweiz AG has been using Diction’s language services since 2012. Our organisation places orders for translation and editing of texts for our numerous different target groups and stakeholders. It isn’t just the outstanding quality of the work they do that we appreciate, but also the innovative spirit they share with us.

Oscar Ferrer
Head of Marketing, Mercedes-Benz Schweiz AG

Most recent references

FAQ

Who can I ask about the different solutions?

Our team of in-house tech experts know exactly how our solutions work and which are best suited to your requirements. Just send us an e-mail or give us a call. Ask us about the Diction connector if you want to connect directly via our API. If you want to simplify the way you send and manage projects, the client portal could be the right solution for you. Already registered for the portal? Click here to log in.

Can Diction connect directly to my system?

Yes. One of our in-house solutions is our API, the Diction connector. The connector lets you use any existing plug-in or add-on solutions for e-commerce, DAM and PIM systems and CMS to send your text to our system. If necessary, Diction’s developers will also create a plug-in or mini-middleware solution that meets your requirements. And, if you prefer us to connect to your in-house interface, we are more than happy to do so. Just call us and we can discuss the right solution.

Solutions et flux de travail
pour tous les besoins

Nos systèmes fonctionnent à plein régime. Peu importe la manière dont vous gérez vos mandats, chez nous, vous trouverez la solution adaptée à vos attentes et à votre entreprise.

Communication classique par téléphone ou par e-mail, traitement rapide via votre portail client ou échange technique entièrement intégré via interface API: quel que soit le moyen, nous nous mettons en relation avec vous.

En savoir plus sur nos solutions

Portal
Portail Diction

Avec le portail de mandats, vos mandats arrivent directement, sans étapes intermédiaires, dans notre système. Vous économisez du temps et de l’argent et gérez chacun des étapes de notre collaboration.

Connector
Diction Connector

Notre interface API sophistiquée permet des connexions avec des systèmes tiers externes ainsi que l’automatisation de processus de commande et de livraison avec des systèmes e-commerce, PIM ou CM.

TMS
Diction TMS

Notre système de planification des ressources d’entreprise sophistiqué permet par exemple une gestion détaillée des ressources, des rapports clairs et surtout l’organisation rapide et fluide de vos mandats.

Des solutions à la pointe de la technologie

Comment traduit un traducteur de nos jours? Nos solutions modernes facilitent également le traitement des mandats de nos experts internes et externes. Le CMS et d’autres systèmes peuvent ainsi être directement reliés à notre interface API et le texte à traduire peut être automatiquement transféré vers nos outils de traduction.

Mais que sont ces outils? Et quels avantages vous offrent-ils? En savoir plusicisur nos technologies, y compris la traduction automatique que nous utilisation déjà pour de nombreux clients.

Qualité et sécurité

Nos processus de gestion de la qualité et la qualité de nos traductions sont bien entendu certifiés ISO (ISO 9001, ISO 17100 et ISO 18587). Nous prenons très au sérieux la sécurité de vos informations. Par conséquent, vos données sont bien entendu toujours sauvegardées sur notre propre serveur sécurisé, jamais chez des fournisseurs tiers ou dans des clouds.



Fans de technologies
Diction compte de véritables experts de la traduction automatique! Ils répondent de manière ciblée à nos desiderata et nous fournissent un système hybride bien pensé associant la machine et l’utilisation de mémoires de traduction. Nous adorons cette flexibilité! Nous sommes également emballés par le portail client convivial qui nous simplifie énormément la gestion des mandats. Bref, nous sommes comblés!

Roger Rölli
Responsable de l’équipe Marketing Services,
AMAG Import AG



Qualité linguistique et esprit novateur
Mercedes-Benz Suisse SA fait confiance depuis 2012 aux services linguistiques de Diction. Notre organisation commande des traductions et des révisions que nous utilisons pour nos nombreux groupes cibles et parties prenantes. Ce que nous apprécions dans les prestations de Diction, c’est à la fois leur qualité linguistique constante et leur esprit novateur, que nous partageons.

Oscar Ferrer
Head of Marketing, Mercedes-Benz Suisse SA

Références actuelles

Questions fréquentes

Qui me conseille sur les solutions existantes?

Nous avons des experts de la technologie à bord qui connaissent parfaitement nos solutions. Envoyez-nous un e-mail ou téléphonez-nous. Souhaitez-vous par exemple vous relier à notre interface API? Alors contactez-nous concernant le Diction Connector. Ou préférez-vous donner et gérer des mandats en toute simplicité? Dans ce cas, le portail client est fait pour vous. Vous êtes déjà inscrit au portail? Alors accédez directement à la rubrique de connexion, ici.

Diction peut-il directement se connecter à mon système?

Oui! Une de nos solutions technologiques est le Diction Connector et donc notre interface API. Vous pouvez ainsi à tout moment utiliser les solutions plug-in ou complémentaires destinés au CMS ou aux systèmes DAM, PIM ou e-commerce, pour l’envoi direct de votre texte à notre système. Nos développeurs se feront un plaisir de concevoir pour vous un plug-in ou un mini-intergiciel adapté à vos besoins. Si vous préférez, nous pouvons également nous connecter à votre propre interface. Contactez-nous et nos experts trouveront avec vous la meilleure solution.