Wissen

CAT-Tools

Fachübersetzung

affûter

Know-how

traduction

Experten

accuratezza

Technologies
Safely save time and resources

As you know, we have a big in-house team of full-time employees so that we can respond to your enquiries immediately and you can speak directly to our translators and proofreaders around the clock. But we also have to make sure that our technology works as efficiently as our team.

We adapt our processes to your needs

How would you like to send us your texts and manage projects that we are working on? How and where do you want your final texts delivered? Whether you prefer to communicate by phone and e-mail or send us your projects via your client portal – or even a fully integrated data exchange with your company’s system – we communicate with you the way you want us to.

Our systems are perfectly integrated and complemented by our in-house expertise. This allows us to help you quickly, efficiently and cost-effectively.

What technology do you use?

Translation technology

How do translators actually work today? What are CAT tools? What is a translation memory? How do they benefit you? Find out more about our translation technology – including machine translation, a service we already provide for many of our clients.

Desktop publishing

Accurate translations, precise editing and creative copywriting are our bread and butter. But we also ensure that documents are perfectly laid out using programmes such as InDesign. So, if your Russian translation is 400 characters too long for a particular layout, our desktop publishing experts will find a solution. Just ask us.

Data protection and quality

Our quality management processes and translation quality are both ISO certified (ISO 9001 and ISO 17100).

We take the security of your data very seriously. In order to ensure that all of your data is secure, we also store the data saved via our CAT tools and translation memories on our own secured servers, and never use third-party providers or cloud services.

Want to find out more about our technologies?

Here you can find out more about the Diction portal, connector and TMS. Click on the symbols.

                       

Client story

AMAG

The Diction client portal can be used to manage every aspect of a project. To help our client AMAG automate their marketing processes, we added special portal functions for them. Read the client story here.

Client stories

Large-scale projects, multiple languages, tight deadlines – find out here how we successfully realise even the most complex language-related projects for our clients. And with the same dedication and commitment no matter how big or small the client.

What our clients say about us

Impressive technology

Diction has some real machine translation experts on their team. They managed to do exactly what we wanted by creating the kind of system we need. The Diction portal also makes our project management much easier. Diction tailored their standard version to our requirements with a single-sign-on (SSO) interface. Diction really does meet all of our needs when it comes to technology. We are really happy with them!

Roger RölliTeam Leader Marketing Services, AMAG Import Ltd

Language quality and innovation

Mercedes-Benz Schweiz AG has been using Diction’s language services since 2012. Our organisation places orders for translation and editing of texts for our numerous different target groups and stakeholders. It isn’t just the outstanding quality of the work they do that we appreciate, but also the innovative spirit they share with us.

Oscar FerrerHead of Marketing, Mercedes-Benz Schweiz AG

Place an order

We are available NOW – in person, no answering machines.
24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Just call us on +41 81 750 53 33
send us an e-mail at info@diction.ch
or use our simple contact form:

 

 

 

Please complete all fields marked with *.

Data storage*

Wondering why we don’t have an online order form? Take a look at our blog post (currently only available in German).

Place an order

We are available NOW – in person, no answering machines.
24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Just call us on +41 81 750 53 33
send us an e-mail at info@diction.ch
or use our simple contact form:

 

 

 

Please complete all fields marked with *.

Data storage*

Wondering why we don’t have an online order form? Take a look at our blog post (currently only available in German).

Place an order

We are available NOW – in person, no answering machines.
24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Just call us on +41 81 750 53 33
send us an e-mail at info@diction.ch
or use our simple contact form:

 

 

 

Please complete all fields marked with *.

Data storage*

Wondering why we don’t have an online order form? Take a look at our blog post (currently only available in German).

diction

Wissen

CAT-Tools

Fachübersetzung

affûter

Know-how

traduction

Experten

accuratezza

Technologies
Economisez du temps et des ressources en toute sécurité

Vous le savez bien: pour que nous puissions réagir immédiatement à vos demandes et que vous puissiez contacter directement votre relectrice ou votre traducteur 24 heures sur 24, nous disposons en interne d’une vaste équipe de collaborateurs permanents. Mais parallèlement à cet effectif très performant, nos systèmes fonctionnent également à plein régime.

Des flux de travail adaptés à chaque besoin

Comment souhaitez-vous délivrer ou gérer vos mandats? Par quel biais et où souhaitez-vous recevoir les traductions terminées? Communication classique par téléphone ou par e-mail, traitement rapide via votre portail client ou même échange technique entièrement intégré avec vos systèmes d’entreprise: quel que soit le moyen, nous nous mettons en relation avec vous

Nos systèmes s’imbriquent parfaitement et sont complétés par un savoir-faire humain. Nous vous garantissons ainsi un travail rapide, efficace et respectueux des ressources.

Quelles technologies mettons-nous à votre disposition?

Technologies de traduction

Comment un traducteur moderne traduit-il? Que sont les outils de TAO, les mémoires de traduction? Quel est leur intérêt pour vous? Découvrez ici plus en détail nos technologies de traduction, et notamment la traduction automatique, déjà utilisée pour beaucoup de nos clients.

Publication assistée par ordinateur (PAO)

Traduire avec doigté, corriger sans trembler, rédiger avec inventivité: voici ce que vous attendez de nous. Mais nous veillons également à la parfaite mise en page de vos textes. Par exemple dans InDesign. Si votre traduction russe dépasse de 400 caractères la mise en page prévue, nos éditrices de PAO sont là pour trouver une solution. N’hésitez pas à en discuter avec nous.

Sécurité des données et qualité

Nos processus de gestion de la qualité et la qualité de nos traductions sont bien entendu certifiés ISO (ISO 9001 et ISO 17100).

Nous prenons très au sérieux la sécurité de vos informations. Par conséquent, même en cas d’utilisation d’outils de TAO et de mémoires de traduction, vos données sont bien entendu toujours sauvegardées sur notre propre serveur sécurisé, jamais chez des fournisseurs tiers ou dans des clouds.

Envie d’en savoir plus sur nos technologies?

Découvrez ici notre portail, notre Connector et notre TMS. Cliquez sur les symboles.

                       

Histoire de nos clients

AMAG

Le portail client de Diction gère tous les aspects de notre collaboration. Afin de soutenir notre client AMAG dans l’automatisation du marketing, nous avons spécialement étendu les fonctions du portail. Lisez l’histoire du client ici.

Références et études de cas

De longs textes, de nombreuses langues, des délais serrés: découvrez ici comment nous réussissons à mettre en œuvre les projets linguistiques souvent fort complexes de nos clients. Et comment nous nous plions en quatre pour tous nos clients, petits ou grands.

Ce que nos clients pensent de nous

Fans de technologies
Diction compte de véritables experts de la traduction automatique! Ils répondent de manière ciblée à nos desiderata et nous fournissent l’approche dont nous avons besoin. De plus, le portail Diction nous simplifie énormément la gestion des mandats. Là aussi, Diction a entièrement adapté la version standard à nos besoins grâce à une interface Single Sign On (SSO). Ce faisant, Diction répond pleinement à nos exigences sur le plan technologique. Bref, nous sommes absolument enchantés!

Roger RölliResponsable de l’équipe Marketing Services, AMAG Import AG

Qualité linguistique et esprit novateur

Mercedes-Benz Suisse SA fait confiance depuis 2012 aux services linguistiques de Diction. Notre organisation commande des traductions et des révisions que nous utilisons pour nos nombreux groupes cibles et parties prenantes. Ce que nous apprécions dans les prestations de Diction, c’est à la fois leur qualité linguistique constante et leur esprit novateur, que nous partageons.

Oscar FerrerHead of Marketing, Mercedes-Benz Suisse SA

Passer commande

Nous sommes TOUJOURS là pour vous, et en personne.
24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Appelez-nous au +41 81 750 53 33
écrivez-nous un e-mail à info@diction.ch
ou utilisez notre formulaire de contact:

 

 

 

Veuillez compléter tous les champs marqués d’un *.

Enregistrement des données*

Vous regrettez les longs formulaires de commande à remplir en ligne? Jetez un coup d’œil à cet article de notre blog rédigé en allemand.

Passer commande

Nous sommes TOUJOURS là pour vous, et en personne.
24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Appelez-nous au +41 81 750 53 33
écrivez-nous un e-mail à info@diction.ch
ou utilisez notre formulaire de contact:

 

 

 

Veuillez compléter tous les champs marqués d’un *.

Enregistrement des données*

Vous regrettez les longs formulaires de commande à remplir en ligne? Jetez un coup d’œil à cet article de notre blog rédigé en allemand.

Passer commande

Nous sommes TOUJOURS là pour vous, et en personne.
24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Appelez-nous au +41 81 750 53 33
écrivez-nous un e-mail à info@diction.ch
ou utilisez notre formulaire de contact:

 

 

 

Veuillez compléter tous les champs marqués d’un *.

Enregistrement des données*

Vous regrettez les longs formulaires de commande à remplir en ligne? Jetez un coup d’œil à cet article de notre blog rédigé en allemand.

diction