Übersetzung und Lektorat

plurilinguismo

компетентность

خبرة

à jour

bijscholing

immersion

Übersetzung und Korrektorat

Wissen

oстрое перо

طاولة مستديرة

educazione

affûter

Know-how

doelgericht

organised

accuratezza

Übersetzungsagentur Schweiz

Design

spettro

state-of-the-art

конструкция

DIN 68878

جوٌّ مُميّز

Choice

Jacobsen

Fonctionnalité

Stilfrage

Baugruppe

Übersetzungsbüro Schweiz

Augenblick

en un abrir y cerrar de ojos

focus

en un clien d’oeil

in un batter d’occhio

Übersetzungsbüro und Copywriter

Hintergrund

злободневный

point of view

al corrente

actualidades

compréhension

presente

Copywriting
10, 9, 8, 7 …

When it comes to copywriting, every second counts: it only takes a few moments for a reader to decide whether or not they are interested in your text – and in you.

This is why our copywriting team focus on drawing the reader in from the moment they read the very first sentence of your text. Talk to us about linguistically innovative headlines, memorable slogans, informative brochures and compelling website content.

We can deliver your texts as PDF, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, QuarkXPress or InDesign documents. We can even work directly via your website’s CMS.

Feel free to contact us.

Where’s the hook?

That’s one question you won’t be left asking. Whether a detailed investment fund report or quirky advertising copy, we know exactly how make sure that your text grabs every reader right from the very beginning. In this video, Diction’s copywriters chat to us about getting the message across.

References and case studies

Large-scale projects, multiple languages, tight deadlines – find out here how we successfully realise even the most complex language-related projects for our clients. And with the same dedication and commitment no matter how big or small the client.

What our clients say about us

Successful marketing campaigns – thanks to Diction

Diction has written the copy for a number of our mailing campaigns. This required not only a wealth of copywriting expertise, but also a great deal of flair and imagination. The copywriter grasped our concept straight away, had a clear understanding of exactly what we wanted and used her excellent ideas to create really creative and compelling texts. The finished product read as though she had worked at our company for years! The team in Buchs has also drafted editorials for us, and we were extremely pleased with the results. We really look forward to working together on further projects.

Rommy PeterliCommunications Manager (Doctors), Galexis AG

Incredibly creative, incredibly fast

Triet Storen has been working together with Diction on a regular basis for several years. The high quality of the texts is very impressive. “Our” Diction copywriter, who is always available to discuss things over the phone or even at our office, really is a creative marvel. She always finds exactly the right words for all our leaflets, advertisements or online content. She has also optimised the guidelines for our business correspondence in accordance with our corporate language. Every time we work with Diction we are delighted with the record-breaking response time, the friendly people and the fact that texts are delivered well before the deadline.

Daniel TrietOwner, Triet Storen AG

FAQ

Do you only write marketing texts?

Most of our copywriting clients ask us to write marketing texts for brochures, headlines and websites. We write texts like this on a daily basis. But we also have copywriters who specialise in areas such as finance. Diction’s copywriting experts compose a range of different texts for our clients, including investment information, employee profiles and specialist online texts about investment options and consulting services. Just get in touch if you need someone to write your text for you. Our experts will be happy to help.

What languages do you offer for copywriting?

Most of our clients ask us to write texts in German or English. We can call on experienced copywriters who specialise in a number of different subjects and write complex texts in these languages on a daily basis. Several of our in-house Italian and French experts are also specialists in creating attention-grabbing headlines, captivating brochures and informative press releases. Just get in touch and let us know what you need. We will find the right person for the job.

How do I brief the copywriter?

Your copywriter will call you and discuss the scope and details of the job. You can provide us with information about the target audience, medium, tone, length, desired terms, language to be avoided, reference texts, etc. Our goal is to find out exactly what you want from the text. The copywriter can also visit you so that the briefing can take place face to face, which can be a good idea if your text is about a product that the copywriter needs to see and feel in order to write about it. Once the briefing is complete, the writing process begins. How this works is up to you: you can ask to see an initial short section of the text before the copywriter continues with the rest, or you can just let the copywriter work their magic and wait for the completed text.

Our partners

Swiss Award Corporate Communications Finance Forum Liechtenstein B2Run Switzerland Innovation Neue Zürcher Compliance-Konferenz Special Olympics Switzerland Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Swiss Marketing

Place an order

We are available NOW – in person, no answering machines.
24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Just call us on +41 81 750 53 33
send us an e-mail at info@diction.ch
or use our simple contact form:

 

 

 

Please complete all fields marked with *.

Data storage*

Wondering why we don’t have an online order form? Take a look at our blog post (currently only available in German).

Place an order

We are available NOW – in person, no answering machines.
24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Just call us on +41 81 750 53 33
send us an e-mail at info@diction.ch
or use our simple contact form:

 

 

 

Please complete all fields marked with *.

Data storage*

Wondering why we don’t have an online order form? Take a look at our blog post (currently only available in German).

Place an order

We are available NOW – in person, no answering machines.
24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Just call us on +41 81 750 53 33
send us an e-mail at info@diction.ch
or use our simple contact form:

 

 

 

Please complete all fields marked with *.

Data storage*

Wondering why we don’t have an online order form? Take a look at our blog post (currently only available in German).

Übersetzungsagentur Schweiz

Texten

spettro

state-of-the-art

конструкция

outside the box

جوٌّ مُميّز

Choice

redazioni

Marketing

Stilfrage

Headline

Copywriting
10, 9, 8, 7 …

Bei guten Werbetexten geht es um Sekunden: Diese entscheiden, ob sich der Leser für Ihr Thema interessiert. Und damit für Sie.

Liebe auf das erste Wort bekommen wir beim Copywriting nicht immer hin. Aber auf den ersten Satz haben wir es schon geschafft. Sprechen Sie mit uns über kreative Werbetexte, griffige Headlines, informative Broschüren oder aussagekräftigen Web-Content. Und wir sprechen mit Ihrem Kunden so, dass er den Countdown vergisst.

Was wir sicher nicht vergessen: Ihre Texte liefern wir als PDF, Word-, Excel-, PowerPoint-, QuarkXPress- oder InDesign-Dokumente. Oder wir schreiben direkt im CMS Ihrer Website.

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Weiterlesen!

Das ist die Hauptsache. Den Leser einfangen. Und das gilt für einen fundierten Fondsbericht ebenso wie für eine humorvolle Headline. Hier plaudern die Diction-Texter ein wenig aus dem Schreibkästchen. Haben die eigentlich zu viel Freude an ihrem Job?

Kundenstorys

Grosse Projekte, viele Sprachen, enge Deadlines – erfahren Sie hier, wie wir auch hochkomplexe Sprachvorhaben unserer Kunden erfolgreich umsetzen. Und dass wir uns für den grössten und den kleinsten Kunden genau gleich ins Zeug legen.

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen

Erfolgreiche Marketingaktionen dank Diction

Diction hat für uns die Inhalte umfangreicher Mailingkampagnen erstellt. Dafür war jeweils viel Text-Know-how, aber auch Fingerspitzengefühl gefragt. Die Texterin hat unsere Wünsche und das Konzept sofort verstanden und ideenreich umgesetzt. Die fertigen Texte passten wunderbar zu uns. Auch Editorials haben wir bei Diction in Auftrag gegeben und waren äusserst zufrieden. Auf eine weitere Zusammenarbeit freuen wir uns sehr.

Rommy PeterliKommunikationsmanagerin Ärzte, Galexis AG

Unglaublich kreativ, unglaublich schnell

Triet Storen arbeitet seit vielen Jahren regelmässig mit Diction zusammen. Von der hohen Qualität der Texte sind wir begeistert. «Unsere» Diction-Texterin, mit der wir uns telefonisch oder bei uns im Büro besprechen, ist ein kreatives Wunder. Sie findet immer genau die richtigen Worte für all unsere Werbeprospekte, Anzeigen oder Webinhalte. Auch die Vorlagen für unsere Geschäftskorrespondenz hat sie gemäss unserer Corporate Language optimiert. Zudem freuen wir uns jedes Mal wieder über die rekordverdächtige Reaktionszeit, die freundlichen Menschen und die überpünktliche Lieferung.

Daniel TrietInhaber, Triet Storen AG

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Texten Sie nur im Marketingbereich?

Die meisten unserer Copywriting-Kunden benötigen Marketingtexte für Broschüren, Headlines oder Webtexte. Solche Texte verfassen wir praktisch täglich. Aber natürlich verfügen wir auch über Copywriting-Spezialisten für andere Fachtexte, beispielsweise im Bereich Finanztexte. Hier unterstützen die Diction-Fachtexter unsere Kunden etwa beim Texten von Anlageinformationen, beim Verfassen von Mitarbeitertexten oder auch bei der Formulierung fachspezifischer Webtexte zu Angeboten oder Beratungsoptionen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach, wenn Sie einen Fachtext nicht selbst schreiben möchten oder können. Unsere Spezialisten helfen Ihnen weiter.

In welchen Sprachen bieten Sie Copywriting an?

Die meisten unserer Kunden benötigen Copywriting auf Deutsch und Englisch. In diesen Sprachen verfügen wir in vielen Fachgebieten über erfahrene Spezialisten, die täglich komplexe Texte verfassen. Aber auch in anderen Sprachen wie Französisch oder Italienisch stehen interne Wortprofis für Sie bereit, die genau wissen, welche Headline am besten wirkt, mit welchen Formulierungen Ihre Werbebroschüre den Leser fesselt oder wie man eine seriöse Medienmitteilung verfasst. Fragen Sie einfach nach, egal für welche Sprache. Wir finden Ihre passende Texterlösung.

Wie läuft das Briefing beim Copywriting ab?

Ihre Texterin ruft nach dem Erstkontakt bei Ihnen an und bespricht mit Ihnen die Eckpunkte und Details des Copywriting-Auftrags. Dabei können Sie uns Informationen über Zielgruppe, Medium, Tonalität, Länge, gewünschte Begriffe, unerwünschte Begriffe, Referenztexte usw. übermitteln. Wir möchten herausfinden, wie Sie sich den Text vorstellen. Wenn Sie es wünschen, kommt der Texter für das Briefing auch persönlich in Ihrer Firma vorbei. Das könnte beispielsweise wichtig sein, wenn es um Produkte geht, für die man vor dem Schreiben ein Gefühl gewinnen sollte. Nach dem Briefing beginnt der Schreibprozess. Sprechen Sie sich einfach mit Ihrer Texterin ab: Möchten Sie einen ersten Text sehen, bevor die restlichen Texte geschrieben werden? Oder ist es für Sie bequemer, alles in einem Schwung zu erhalten? Sie entscheiden!

Wir sind Sprach- und Sponsoringpartner:

Swiss Award Corporate Communications Finance Forum Liechtenstein B2Run Switzerland Innovation Neue Zürcher Compliance-Konferenz Swiss Marketing Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Special Olympics Switzerland

Auftrag erteilen

Wir sind JETZT persönlich und ohne Anrufbeantworter für Sie da.
Rund um die Uhr, sieben Tage die Woche.

Rufen Sie uns unter +41 81 750 53 33 an,
senden Sie uns eine (lange, kurze, wortkarge) E-Mail an info@diction.ch
oder nutzen Sie das einfache Kontaktformular:

 

 

 

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * markierten Felder aus.

Datenspeicherung*

Sie vermissen ein Online-Auftragsformular zum Senden mit der Maus? Lesen Sie unseren Blogbeitrag.

Call Me Back

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * markierten Felder aus.

Sofort-Offerte

 

 

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * markierten Felder aus.